Reviews

review

Glen W.- Mar 2021
I found john at tool master very helpful.he goes out of his way to help. Can’t recommend this company any more highly.
review
Support comment:Thanks Glen – Sorry we could not supply, hope the link we gave you was what you were looking for.


review

Elia S- Feb 2021
John at Toolmaster was extremely helpful. He advised me to wait for stock to arrive (items were on special) and a week later he sent me a link to place the order. Order done, waiting for delivery. Will place another review when item are received.
review
Support comment:Only a pleasure Elia – Enjoy your Lathe.


review

Terence M – Jan 2021
I purchased a Giantz 22″ self propelled lawn mower about June 2020. I found the Giantz to be an excellent mower. It starts and runs readily and cuts very cleanly. Being self propelled saves a lot of effort. The only problem that I have had is purchasing replacement blades. Local mower shops had nothing that would fit. I tried four suppliers of the Giantz but only Tool Master was able to help. No other place carried spares or was able to inform me where they could be purchased or prepared to locate the parts. Tool Master had none on hand but set to and located them for me. This type of customer relations is much appreciated. I highly recommend Tool Master for supply and service.

review
Support comment:Thanks Terry – Glad we could help, we now have stock of the blades.


review

Karen C – Dec 2020
Great to deal with, we had an issue with the supplier, but John was very helpful and sorted things out immediately. We were very impressed with the level of support offered. Will definitely be back for future purchases.

review
Support comment:Thanks Karen – Glad everything worked out in the end.


review

Betty B – Sep 2020
Fast and friendly service, no fuss with refund. Thank you! Ordering on the website was so easy. Arrivals of all items ordered was super fast and only one was not so great, damaged in transit. I merely mentioned it in an email, no questions asked – Out of stock but refund took a week to arrive.
review
Support comment:Happy customer, Happy Tool Master Team – sorry about the time taken to refund.


review

Alan S – Aug 2020
Excellent Value and John at Customer Service was great. I shop a fair amount online and when I found Tool Master I thought I’d give it a try. I received my order within one week which was I though was pretty good in my opinion. Well done the Tool Master team keep it up and we’ll be back.
review
Support comment: Thanks for the kind words, look forward to be of service again.


review

Brian G – Aug 2020
Thank you for my compressor, I love it.
I ordered the compressor on the 2/08/20 and it arrived within 3 days. I am so happy with my purchase that I have told all my friends about Tool Master. Totally impressed, thanks a lot.
review
Support comment: Glad to be of service.


review

Brian G – Aug 2020
Thank you for my compressor, I love it.
I ordered the compressor on the 2/08/20 and it arrived within 3 days. I am so happy with my purchase that I have told all my friends about Tool Master. Totally impressed, thanks a lot.
review
Support comment: Glad to be of service.


review

Sue C – Jul 2020
I was looking for some help on how to buy the right tool for my husband’s birthday, Tool Master support was there for me all of the way. I left it a bit late but they pulled out all the stops and got it to me in time.
review
Support comment: Happy birthday James, glad we could help.


review

Brian C – Jun 2020
What an absolute pleasure dealing with the support at Tool Master, they were so helpful and even though they could not supply me with what I was looking for, they managed to source it for me although at a good price.
review
Support comment: Thanks Brian, hope you were able to get a better price.


review

Steve K – Mar 2020
Couldn’t be more impressed with service and price. Just made my second purchase, and will come back again! My first set of new Stanley screwdrivers.

review
Support comment: Thanks Steve, glad we could help.


review

Greg C – Mar 2020
I needed a supplier for some new fuses for the Telwin Leader 400 Battery Charger. Even though Tool Master sold the Telwin Leader 400 Battery Charger they do not carry spares. I do think that if a company sells an item they should carry spare parts – disappointed.

review
Support comment: Sorry Greg, we carry over 6500 items with some spares but unfortunately not every item.


review

Jane D – Mar 2020
As a woman in a mans world, I was looking for some help on how to put an irrigation system in my garden. The gentleman in Tool Master support was able to advise me on the best equipment and tools for the job, he even gave me the names of someone who could do it for me. Great service

review
Support comment: Thanks Jane, always a pleasure to assist.


review

Charlton R – Mar 2020
I have been looking for a reliable agent and supplier of Bosch equipment for our small online tool supply store. Tool Master has what it takes to succeed in this competitive business. They where able to supply most of what we needed and reasonable prices. Delivered right to our door within a few days. Highly recommended.

review
Support comment: Thanks Charlton, glad we could supply.


review

Kirk J – Feb 2020
I have been shopping at Tool Master for some time now and every time they have delivered on time and arrived safely- If your looking for great products on time at very competitive prices (they are not necessarily the cheapest) and are most reliable and trust worthy.

review
Support comment: Thanks, we try to review our prices on a regular basis.


Leave us a review

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Rating

    Your Review

    You can attach a photo (optional)
    up to 3MB jpg, jpeg, gif, png, or tiff file

    Please prove that you are human
    captcha Enter this code in the space below

    Tick this box then click SEND

    Comments are closed.